betsnoob.blogg.se

Need for speed hot pursuit 2010 police mods
Need for speed hot pursuit 2010 police mods





need for speed hot pursuit 2010 police mods

This pack includes every DLC car from the console (ported to the Remaster), and the original cut cars from 2010 as well such as the McLaren 722 and Carbon Motors. So I present to you my masterpiece creation:Ī massive Simfphys collection of every single car from Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit.

need for speed hot pursuit 2010 police mods

NEED FOR SPEED HOT PURSUIT 2010 POLICE MODS FREE

I begged my dad to buy it for me anyway he could and eventually he did and man did I play the ♥♥♥♥, the everloving ♥♥♥♥ out of it! We all have those memories don't we of racing away at 200+MPH from Lamborghini's dropping spikes and wrecking racers out of the hills on the highway?įor the past almost month now I've been working on this on and off in my free time when I could and eversince the Remaster's announcement and release, it really occurred me that we just don't have a decent number of these vehicles in Gmod for our use now! Sure there's some TDM cars that are reskinned here and there to look like the real deal but honestly, I don't care much for those and we can't even have passengers in them.

need for speed hot pursuit 2010 police mods

Racers Need for Speed game with insane burnout crash mechanics sent me head over toe in excitement. That Criterion was going to be releasing a brand new classic throwback, Cops V. Up until then, I had been playing a bunch of Need for Speed's, like Hot Pursuit 2 and the PS1 games, Underground and Most Wanted, even Carbon and Undercover (yeah yeah I know) and this new game just, honestly felt like a shockwave. When I was 10 years old, I and many others had the privilege of learning of EA's announcement of a new Need for Speed game that would be coming out later that year.







Need for speed hot pursuit 2010 police mods